foregin songs

Stream: Lil Baby – My Turn Album

Lil Baby My Turn Album Free ZIP Download

Lil Baby My Turn Album

2019  for Lil Baby was one of immense growth. Lil Baby has been teasing the release of his second studio album, “My Turn” for a while now,

Lil Baby has been promoting his new album My Turn for a few weeks with the first single ‘Woah‘ rising on the charts every week. It’s now approaching top 3 on Urban radio.

Lil Baby My Turn Tracklist

1. “Get Ugly”
2. “Heatin’ Up” Featuring Gunna
3. “How”
4. “Grace” Featuring 42 Dugg
5. “Woah”
6. “Live off my Closet” Featuring Future
7. “Same Thing”
8. “Emotionally Scarred”
9. “Commercial” Featuring Lil Uzi Vert
10. “Forever” Featuring Lil Wayne
11. “Can’t Explain”
12. “No Sucker” Featuring Moneybagg Yo
13. “Sum 2 Prove”
14. “We Should” Featuring Young Thug
15. “Catch the Sun (From Queen & Slim Soundtrack)
16. “Consistent”
17. “Gang Signs”
18. “Hurtin'”
19. “Forget That” Featuring Rylo Rodriguez
20. “Solid”

  • You can Download My Turn Album  below.

Download Album Zip

Meta Tags
Back to top button