Efe Ft Lasiselenu – Yeba
Efe Ft Lasiselenu – Yeba the long anticipated EP “Yeba” is here. Sorry Am Winning” by Efe features Olamide, Dj Neptune, Oritsefemi and Lasisielenu with productions from Duktor Sett, Young John and T.U.C. This is an impeccable body of work with great versatility, delivery and creativity shown by Efe.... Read more
DMCA.com Protection Status